VAQUERO -- Available Now!

Aaron Watson's new album featuring 16 new tracks, including single "Outta Style," is now available!

Get it on iTunes
Get it on Amazon
Get it on Google Play
Get it on CD from the Aaron Watson Online Store
Listen on Spotify
Listen on Apple Music

Full Tracklist:
1. Texas Lullaby
2. Take You Home Tonight
3. These Old Boots Have Roots
4. Be My Girl
5. They Don't Make Em Like They Used To
6. Vaquero
7. Outta Style
8. Run Wild Horses
9. Mariano's Dream
10. Clear Isabel
11. Big Love In A Small Town
12. One Two Step At A Time
13. Amen Amigo
14. The Arrow
15. Rolling Stone
16. Diamonds & Daughters