Have a question about an upcoming tour date, new music video, or just a general inquiry? Please submit the form below.

For booking, press, management or merchandise questions, please select the appropriate link on the right.


  • * Required Fields

Store Help/Questions

merchandise@aaronwatson.com

Management

Anthony “Gino” Genaro
Thirty Tigers
(615) 664-1167
gino@thirtytigers.com
611 Merritt Ave
Nashville, TN 37203

Booking

Kylen Sharpe
kylen.sharpe@caa.com

Aaron Tannenbaum
aaron.tannenbaum@caa.com

(615) 383-8787

Creative Artist Agency
401 Commerce St.
Penthouse Suite
Nashville, TN 37219

Tour/Merchandise Management

Clint Avants
Orphans Entertainment
clint@unrestmusic.com

Press Contact

Michelle Lorge
mlorge@alleyesmedia.com

Jim Flammia
jim@alleyesmedia.com

(615) 227-2770
All Eyes Media